Officers of the Alabama Natural Gas Association


  • President

    Mitch Miller

    Sylacauga Utilities Board

  • First Vice President

    Gary Borden

    Decatur Utilities

  • Second Vice President

    Mike Strength

    General Manager at
    Trussville Utilities Board

  • Treasurer

    Peter Keegan

    Director of Engineering at
    Mobile Gas Service Corporation

  • Executive Director

    Nikki Frost


Affiliate Member Officers

  • Chairman

    Robin Chandler

    Computer Network, Inc.

  • Co-Chairman

    Anna Kate Gandy

    ENERGY worldnet, Inc.